Attorney Jason Recksiedler - Clients Reviews

Mayo 14, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Cory Russell
A year ago next month I was involved in a traffic collision. Now, I’ve been in them before, but something about this one was, different. After a few days my good friend and manager Brad Ritti suggested I get in contact with your firm “just to be safe”. Having never spoken to an attorney before, or even hired one, I was filled with much trepidation. However, I did as he suggested and was put into contact with Jason Recksiedler. Jason beautifully explained the process, what to expect, and how to continue. I felt extremely comfortable after speaking with him, so the chase was on. At this point, I was thinking I was only dealing with the after effects of being in a wreck, nothing serious. Thanks to Jason putting me into contact with a local accident physician, we discovered that my injury concern was much more than just a concern. After testing and imaging, 2 disks were severely damaged in my neck, one had even ruptured (that would explain that strange tingling…). I suddenly realized this was going to take a lot longer than I had anticipated. Jason reassured us and we pushed on through medical treatment. In December I had both disks completely replaced in surgery (I can now say I’m 4% Titanium!), and the healing began. Today, I’m back to where I should be (no bionics yet, we haven’t gotten that far). The case finally settled on this past Friday, and I am extremely grateful to the both of you for that. While I’m sure the settlement will not even appear as a blip on your bottom line, nor will there be billboards of it expounding upon the wonders of legal firm money, it makes a great difference to my family and I. But the true purpose of this review, is to expound upon the marvels of one Ms. Sheryl Barton, Jason’s PA. As the medical treatment continued, Jason put us into contact with her to handle the growing mound of paperwork, bills, and what have you. Sheryl was absolutely, well for lack of a better word, brilliant. Every question I had, whether it be serious, inane, or simply curious, Sheryl answered it with grace and reassurance. Many times she reminded me not to worry, however as a Life-Safety Systems Engineer, worrying is what I do for a living. She took this in stride and continued to reassure and answer every question that popped into my head. When she sent us the final tabulation of the numbers, my wife and I were both shocked, and frankly, amazed at the work that she had done on our behalf. The old mental image of lawyers from the 80's is what I grew up with, but Sheryl completely changed my frame of reference on that. If raises are coming this quarter, we’d put her at the fore front. Because of Sheryl and Jason, if we ever need legal help again (though frankly, no offense, nobody ever wants that), your firm will be the first we’ll call (well, maybe Sheryl first). My family owes all of you a great deal of thanks (and a Bloody Mary to Sheryl if memory serves). Thank you again.

Nov 28, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Ann Ludlow
I had a "slip and fall" on a lime at Margaritaville, not a joke! I injured my knee, resulting in surgery. Jason Recksiedler and his paralegal, Sheryl Barton, were attentive to my case from beginning to end. I was able to get a settlement that covered the cost of my surgery. I hope not to be in the position to need a personal injury attorney again, but if I ever am, I would not hesitate to contact Jason Recksiedler again.

Oct 30, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Margie Mayo
It was great working with this firm, Bianca was awesome. She always answered my questions and got back to me in a timely matter. Jason Recksiedler was great too. Thank you again.

Oct 18, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Zujeilly Robles
Attorney Jason Reckseidler and his assistant, Sheryl Barton, helped me out with my dog bite case. It took about 4 1/2 months for the whole process (May 15- October 11), but it was well worth the wait. I was attacked by a pitbull mix in my own neighborhood when I was taking my dog for a walk after work. The pitbull dog owner was walking her dog and the pitbull broke out of its harness and ran at full speed to me and my beagle. Long story short, the dog owner could not control her dog and the dog locked it’s jaw on my ankle causing puncture wounds that I needed stitches for, a tetanus shot (just in case), and antibiotics. My foot swelled up and I was out of work for 2 weeks. Sheryl was the one who listened to my story and followed up with me from beginning to end. The pitbull owner’s Home Owners insurance did not cover for any expenses, so Sheryl didn’t give up on me and worked with Jason for a cash settlement with the pitbull owner and her attorney. After I had a good conversation with Jason, he also understood it was definitely worth a try. Like I said, it took a while and much persistence, but today I received a check from the law firm and it was more than I expected. It may not seem like much to some, but when it’s a cash settlement to cover for medical expenses and loss of wages from a horrific dog bite...I couldn’t have been more pleased. It was a bit of a roller coaster ride, but Sheryl and Jason certainly delivered in the end. Thanks to both of them, not only did everyone get some type of reimbursement but I also feel like justice has been served.

Jul 14, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Frank nasseri
hello Mary, I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation for all your help. Specifically i would like to thank my attorney Jason Recksiedler and his assistant Mary Weiser for their support and professionalism. The intention of this email is to acknowledge the exceptional service I have received from you. I am currently working with two law firms and feels different view after working with these two firms. I would like to acknowledge the phenomenal service I have received. The staff have been extremely caring, courteous, and empathetic to my personal well being. I would like to have a review posted on the website to support the tremendous work you have provided. I have nothing but positive things to say about this law firm and the way they treat their clients. I am truly grateful and appreciative for being able to work with such great people.

February 14, 2017

Direct and to the point

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Randall Arroyo
Mr. Recksiedler handled my case with urgency professionalism and importance. I felt cared for and not forgotten.

November 21, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by D Rhoades
Dear Mr. Recksiedler: We wanted to thank you and Ms. Barton for the outstanding work you both accomplished with my mother’s case. As it turns out, we truly believe that our decision to hire you was the right choice. In fact, we believe that we could not have asked for a better team to assist us. We were impressed with your extensive knowledge, professionalism, and willingness to spend quality time with us to ensure we remained well-informed, and had a clear understanding of the legalities involved with this case. At each step, we believed you had my mother’s best interests and welfare in mind. Thank you. Having worked many years as a paralegal both outside and within several government entities, I know all too well just how valuable a good paralegal is for the attorney, the client, and the entire firm. For us, Sheryl Barton represents one of the best paralegals in her field. Her attention to detail and prompt, educated responses proved her expertise. Her professionalism was enhanced with a personable, genuine care and concern for the outcome. She always made it a point to let us know that either of you would be available should we have any questions or concerns. Clearly, she is an asset both to you and the Nejame Law firm. Thank you again for ensuring my mother’s case was handled with the utmost in integrity and expertise. We greatly appreciate you both and will not hesitate to call on you again should the need arise. We will also confidently recommend you to other potential clients in the future.

August 16, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Meriry Brandenburg
Attny Jason Recksidler was very helpful and knowledgeable in handling my case. Thank you !

June 7, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Kerry H.
I was in an accident, and I was really scared about everything. A friend recommended Nejame Law for me, and it was the best decision I ever made. Jason is an excellent attorney. His paralegal Mary Weiser is a godsend. I had no idea what to expect from this situation, but Mary guided me through it all, and calmed all of my fears. Everyone doubted me doing this, but it was the best decision I ever made in my life. I cannot thank them enough for everything that they did for me. I am forever in their debt.

April 12, 2016

Excellent Attorney, Very Professional and kind!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anil
Mr. Recksiedler worked on my auto accident case last year and was very insightful in explaining the auto claims process to me. He was very patient, understanding, and helped me through each issue throughout the entire case. He is an excellent Attorney and very down to earth.

March 28, 2016

A professional and compassionate personal injury attorney

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Hendrick
On February 2015 my daughter was hit from behind by a negligent driver. The driver at fault was not only driving reckless but did not have the insurance required by law. My daughter sustained severe injuries on her neck and back. Mr. Recksiedler came highly recommended by a friend and we decided to hire him. He guided us through the long process and was able to negotiate a settlement to cover medical expenses, lost wages and an additional amount for pain and suffering. Although Mr. Recksiedler showed amazing professionalism, it was his compassion and willingness to help what impressed us the most. We recommend him to anyone involved in a personal injury case.

February 1, 2016

THE BEST LAWYER!!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Sheehy
Jason Recksiedler is a machine, A++++++ there is nothing better then when you are in a room of lawyers and your lawyer "Jason" seems to know more then the rest of them, we were very confident the first time we saw him in action that he was gonna make things happen. makes you feel proud of your choice, it took some time but throughout the entire process we felt confident in Jason Reckseidler and his team, he worked for us and he made sure we knew it, anything we needed he was there and always returned a phone call every time, I never felt left out of the process, our insurance company paid the maximum out without going to trial! Thank you Jason Reckseidler

October 5, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Erika V.
Attorney Jason Recksiedler and Beth Aires handled my personal injury case. They were able to take care of me and got me my maximum policy limits. Vivianne and the entire NeJame Law team are incredible. My go to law firm from now on.

September 17, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Erika Valentin
Attorney Jason Recksiedler and Beth Aires handled my personal injury case. They were able to take care of me and got me my maximum policy limits. Vivianne and the entire NeJame Law team are incredible. My go to law firm from now on.

September 8, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Eduardo Y.
Great experience regarding my personal injury case. Attorney Jason Recksiedler came through and so did the team at NeJame Law. Kudos!

August 12, 2014

Amazing Attorney!!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
I had a very bad accident and I was scared, didn't know what to do and I reached out to Mr. Recksiedler. He was very comforting, very knowledgeable and when he needed to be very aggressive. I got an above average recovery from my case and I strongly recommend Mr. Recksiedler and his firm. Thanks again Jason you are amazing!!!

June 17, 2013

Best Law Firm

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Chanel
Mr. Recksiedler kept me informed. His staff was very professional and helpful. I was very pleased with the settlement I recieved and he worked hard to get it. He got me double of the initial offer !!! I would RECOMMEND HIM TO All Of Orlando.

June 14, 2013

Castillo

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Jason
Mr. Recksiedler reduced my medical bills drastically. I have had two case and both taken care of with great settlements .

March 18, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Google in Google by A Google user
Excellent auto accident attorneys. Jason Recksiedler, reviewed my case, told me what I could expect and he was very assertive. Very helpful, very professional, always available. I recommend them to everyone in need of a personal injury attorney.