Attorney John Zielinski- Clients Reviews

October 10, 2018

★★★★ Posted in Google by marc rubin
In 2 and 1/2 years I been represented by 4 different attorneys. All of whom told me something else. I am now being represented by John Zielinski who is doing a great job. Wish I was introduced to him from day one.

Sept 10, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by LUANA LEVENTHAL
We were lucky enough to have retained John Zielinksi for his services representing our small local business. He was on the ball from the moment we spoke, keeping us informed throughout the entire process, always making us feel as though we were his only clients. He was very upfront, tactful, and was able to achieve the best possible results we could have hoped for in a very short amount of time. His expertise and thoroughness, no doubt had much to do with this, and we were truly satisfied from beginning to end. If you are looking for an attorney who truly has your best interest at heart, is creative in approach, and highly communicative, I highly recommend John and his team. He is great at what it does and it really shows, making what could have been a very stressful experience, a very pleasant one. Thanks John!

Aug 15, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Charles Lounsberry
There are not enough stars to reflect my experience with NeJame Law! "Let me take this opportunity to recommend NeJame Law and Attorney John Zielinski his team, in the NeJame Law Corporate/Business division for assisting me in incorporating my business, Mary Jane Gallery, LLC. John's team was extremely efficient in handling this important aspect of my business model. Courtnay Holt, Paralegal to Attorney John Zielinski, was especially very helpful and cordial in expediting a myriad of documents. If you are starting a business or need an experienced team of legal advisers to make sure your "i's" are dotted and "t's" are crossed to call Attorney John Zielinski at NeJame Law."

Aug 11, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by d allen
Best Firm out their. John Z. and Coutnay were easy to work with, gave great advice, and handled a business dispute for me both efficiently and effectively. Cant thank them enough and happy with the outcome!

Jun 20, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Peggy Carter
NeJame Law was wonderful to work with. John Z. really took the time to help a good friend of mine and was patient and explained everything! Thank you Guys! Great Work! Would recommend 100%!!!

August 8, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Courtnay Holt
John Zielinski and Paige Carlos are two of the amazing attorneys in civil Iitigation. The staff are very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend Mark NeJame and his firm.

January 27, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp and Google by Inga
John Zielinski and Mark Nejame are incredibly powerful, caring, and reliable attorneys. They work tirelessly and go above and beyond for their clients. They really fight for justice while supporting their clients through the most difficult of times. Communication was prompt and thorough, never an issue. I recommend these attorneys and this law firm as a whole without hesitation. I am eternally grateful to these attorneys and this law firm for all they have done for me.

November 3, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Shannon McMahon
In my dealings with NeJame Law I have found that Mark NeJame and John Zielinski are extremely compassionate and trustworthy. They have a great sense of pride in their work and client satisfaction. I highly recommend them to handle your legal affairs.

October 14, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Mysterious I.
Simply put, the very best law firm I've ever had. I've dealt over the years with different lawyers from the firm. John Zielinski was my attorney for some civil litigation matters. He helped me obtain a settlement which was for several hundred thousand dollars...the maximum insurance policy limits. It was hard fought but finally the other party backed down and gave in. His tenacity and preparation were outstanding. Their reputation as being among the very best, whether civil or criminal, is very well deserved.