Testimonials From Some of Our Car Accident Clients

At NeJame Law we are committed to our clients. We work hard and make every effort to obtain the best possible result on behalf of our clients. Below are online testimonials from some of our car accident clients, taken from review sites including Google, AVVO, Yelp, Facebook, YellowBot, Yahoo Local, Citysearch, SuperPages, Insiderpages and Lawyers.com.

February 18, 2020

★★★★★ Posted in Google by JS
NeJame Law made life a lot easier after I got into a car accident. It was stressful but they were patient and answered all the questions I had. They like checking up on clients and that was a nice touch. If you feel like there is no light at the end of the tunnel, finding a good attorney really makes a difference. Thank you for all the hard work.

January 9, 2020

★★★★★ Posted in Google by C.T.
A huge thank to attorney Christopher Baker for handling my car accident case successfully! I was referred to NeJame Law by a close friend, and I cannot be happier with my decision. My car accident claim looked extremely complex to me, with insurance and other parties involved and Mr. Baker guided me through it easily. Thank you NeJame Law and attorney Baker for a job well done!

September 17, 2019

★★★★★ Posted in Google by BA
I hired NeJame law after my car accident. Mary and Brittany were wonderful. They took their time explaining things to me and were always available if I had any questions.

May 15, 2019

★★★★★ Posted in Google by MT
A huge thank you to NeJame Law and specifically to Sheryl Barton, LA to Jason Recksiedler! I had excellent communication and always knew exactly what was happening with my auto accident case and got great results! Highly recommend this firm for anyone involved in a crash - :)

March 6, 2019

★★★★★ Posted in Google by A.P.
Sheryl Barton has been amazing. She walked me through some very trying times, some very scary times. Sheryl was always a phone call away, she always answered me within a sort time of contacting her. I will definitely refer anyone that I know that is in a car accident and needs representation. Sheryl is an amazing person and the whole Nejame crew has been on point through the entire process. Thank you Sheryl for all the hard work you do for everyone.

February 28, 2019

★★★★★ Posted in Google by D. P.
I had the terrible misfortune of a car accident but the amazing luck of hiring the Nejame Law firm to represent me. I was ESPECIALLY happy with the service that Sheryl Barton provided for me. She is a ROCKSTAR! I cannot put into words the appreciation I have for this woman. I may name one of my kids Sheryl in the future given the amazing insight that Sheryl shared with me. I would advise you if you have her as assistance to make trust her judgement because she is very knowledgeable and experienced at what she does. She knows how to do her job very well, this is sadly not the case else where but definitely the case at the Nejame Law firm.

February 15, 2019

★★★★★ Posted in Google by C.E.
This was the first time I have ever been in a car accident so I really didn’t know what to expect. At a friend's suggestion, I hired Jason Recksiedler with NeJame Law. His Legal Assistant, Sheryl Barton, did an amazing job keeping me posted and being available if I had any questions. She stayed on top of the insurance companies until they paid the full amount available and did an outstanding job negotiating the medical bills. I am very pleased with the outcome and would definitely recommend them.

Mayo 14, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by CR
A year ago next month I was involved in a traffic collision. Now, I’ve been in them before, but something about this one was, different. After a few days my good friend and manager Brad Ritti suggested I get in contact with your firm “just to be safe”. Having never spoken to an attorney before, or even hired one, I was filled with much trepidation. However, I did as he suggested and was put into contact with Jason Recksiedler. Jason beautifully explained the process, what to expect, and how to continue. I felt extremely comfortable after speaking with him, so the chase was on. At this point, I was thinking I was only dealing with the after effects of being in a car wreck, nothing serious. Thanks to Jason putting me into contact with a local accident physician, we discovered that my injury concern was much more than just a concern. After testing and imaging, 2 disks were severely damaged in my neck, one had even ruptured (that would explain that strange tingling…). I suddenly realized this was going to take a lot longer than I had anticipated. Jason reassured us and we pushed on through medical treatment. In December I had both disks completely replaced in surgery (I can now say I’m 4% Titanium!), and the healing began. Today, I’m back to where I should be (no bionics yet, we haven’t gotten that far). The case finally settled on this past Friday, and I am extremely grateful to the both of you for that. While I’m sure the settlement will not even appear as a blip on your bottom line, nor will there be billboards of it expounding upon the wonders of legal firm money, it makes a great difference to my family and I. But the true purpose of this review, is to expound upon the marvels of one Ms. Sheryl Barton, Jason’s PA. As the medical treatment continued, Jason put us into contact with her to handle the growing mound of paperwork, bills, and what have you. Sheryl was absolutely, well for lack of a better word, brilliant. Every question I had, whether it be serious, inane, or simply curious, Sheryl answered it with grace and reassurance. Many times she reminded me not to worry, however as a Life-Safety Systems Engineer, worrying is what I do for a living. She took this in stride and continued to reassure and answer every question that popped into my head. When she sent us the final tabulation of the numbers, my wife and I were both shocked, and frankly, amazed at the work that she had done on our behalf. The old mental image of lawyers from the 80's is what I grew up with, but Sheryl completely changed my frame of reference on that. If raises are coming this quarter, we’d put her at the fore front. Because of Sheryl and Jason, if we ever need legal help again (though frankly, no offense, nobody ever wants that), your firm will be the first we’ll call (well, maybe Sheryl first). My family owes all of you a great deal of thanks (and a Bloody Mary to Sheryl if memory serves). Thank you again.

March 20, 2018

Car accident assistance

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by anonymous
My attorney at NeJame Law was extremely professional in her manner. She paid attention to every detail of my case and always replied promptly to my calls and emails. She carefully prepared me for speaking to a judge and was very reassuring. With her help, I was able to avoid repaying of part of a claim I had received the previous year.

March 5, 2018

Amazing Attorney with heart of Gold

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by T
My atorney at NeJame Law was open honest, supportive and spent great detail to assist with my case. Always called me back and answered my emails. I actually used her services for two car accidents I had back to back. She has superior work ethic and good integrity which to me says a lot about a person. I would recommend her to anyone needing a injury claims attorney.

Oct 13, 2017

★★★★ Posted in Google by HR
Had the please of working with NeJame Law on a car accident case. I am please that I was assisted by these wonderful professionals. I was assisted all along the way of my case and felt that they always had my best interests in mind when dealing with the opposite party. They set realistic time frame for response and I would recommend their service to others. Thank you!

Sept 20, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by JO
I am very happy that I chose NeJame Law to handle my car accident case and I am very happy that Sandy Pattersack was my point of contact. I have a very busy work schedule & she worked with me to accommodate. Someone met me at my office to go over the paperwork & fill it out. She set up appointments for me with a recommended chiropractor, handled everything with my insurance company/medical bills in the background, & kept me updated regularly via email as I requested. The process was extremely seamless & didn't add any additional stress to my life. It basically felt like I had a personal assistant helping me through every single part of the process. Once treatment was over, Sandy was able to negotiate a settlement much higher than the initial expectation & also helped get my medical costs reduced. The end result is me very happy. Thank you for making this stressful event in my life easier to manage.

August 2, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by CA
I love NeJame Law! Thank you Mark NeJame for everything you have done for me and my family, your firm is always and forever number one to me! I strongly recommend and encourage Nejame Law to anyone who is in need of legal help. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and reliable. When I was involved in a car accident, I was immediately set up with chiropractic services and my attorney would always call to update me on my case. Soon in no time I received my settlement and I am grateful for Mr.NeJame and all those at his firm for their help. Please do not hesitate to call because their phrase "Help is here" is a promise kept 100%.

June 7, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Kerry H.
I was in an auto accident, and I was really scared about everything. A friend recommended Nejame Law for me, and it was the best decision I ever made. Jason is an excellent attorney. His paralegal Mary Weiser is a godsend. I had no idea what to expect from this situation, but Mary guided me through it all, and calmed all of my fears. Everyone doubted me doing this, but it was the best decision I ever made in my life. I cannot thank them enough for everything that they did for me. I am forever in their debt.

April 12, 2016

Excellent Attorney, Very Professional and kind!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by A
Mr. Recksiedler worked on my auto accident case last year and was very insightful in explaining the auto claims process to me. He was very patient, understanding, and helped me through each issue throughout the entire case. He is an excellent Attorney and very down to earth.

December 30, 2015

Great experience

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Mr. B
I hired NeJame law firm to represent me with my car accident and received a great service. Had the best experience and great help from Mary Weiser, she was very helpful and supportive. She made me feel good through the process and was always available and easy to keep in touch with. She was a blessing and always kept me informed of what was going on.

November 5, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Google and Yelp by TL
I recently used NeJame Law to represent me for an auto accident. I worked with Beth Aires and Elaine Linares. My experience with them was nothing short of amazing. Beth can communicate at the highest level and provides professional service with thorough explanations every step of the way. From consultation to settlement, I was nothing short of impressed with their entire process. If you are looking for a great firm with great lawyers, look no further.

August 12, 2014

Amazing Attorney!!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
I had a very bad car accident and I was scared, didn't know what to do and I reached out to Mr. Recksiedler. He was very comforting, very knowledgeable and when he needed to be very aggressive. I got an above average recovery from my case and I strongly recommend Mr. Recksiedler and his firm. Thanks again Jason you are amazing!!!

May 5, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by EV
Was in a car accident back in July of 2014. NeJame Law was so quick to handle all of my paperwork and get the process rolling! Best Personal Injury Firm in Orlando! Amazing attorneys!

May 5, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by SV
After my auto accident. I had an amazing experience dealing with my attorney from NeJame Law. She was professional yet aggressive and not afraid to fight for what I needed. I was so pleased with my results and if I have another accident I will defiantly hire Beth again!

April 29, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Yahoo by J
Excellent car accident attorney - If you need an auto accident attorney in the Orlando area because unfortunately you have been involved in an auto accident with injuries, like it happened to me, I suggest you contact them immediately. I made the mistake of trying to negotiate with the person that hit me, and being so nice almost made me loose all I was entitled for. These guys are excellent. They know their business, they care about you and they are always available. I recommend them.

April 19, 2011

★★★★ Posted in Yelp by MP
Excellent car accident attorney! I was hurt in an auto accident in downtown Orlando. Someone recommended me this law firm. Their personal injury attorney understood my problem from the very beginning. They took my case seriously, were always available when I felt the need to talk to them which took much of the axienty away! At the end, they were able to obtain what I think it is a fair compensation for the pain and all the troubles I went through. I recommend them!

March 18, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Google in Google by A Google user
Excellent auto accident attorneys. Jason Recksiedler, reviewed my case, told me what I could expect and he was very assertive. Very helpful, very professional, always available. I recommend them to everyone in need of a personal injury attorney.

February 21, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Google by A Google User
I couldn't hire a better personal injury lawyer in Orlando - Thank you! I had a brain injury because of an auto accident and was turned down by a couple personal injury law firms because it was not an easy case. This personal injury law firm in did take my case... and won my case! I deserved it! I was hurt, it was not my fault, I went through so much pain, I lost my job... Thank you NeJame Law!